Flammkuchen Zentrale FEX19 logo.png

Our   Products

In order to be able to supply festivals and celebrations all over Germany with our delicious tarte flambée specialties, there are the tarte flambée centers. Our franchise partners will provide you with a suitable offer for your event:

Choose your favorite tarte flambée from our large professional range. For example, our classic tarte flambée, such as the Alsatian or Greek style tarte flambée, or our vegan tarte flambée. If you would like to fill Tarte Flambee yourself according to your own taste, you can also order our dough sheets.

A party set includes our professional electric oven with two drawers, serving boards and a rotary knife. And best of all: for a small cleaning fee, you can simply return the ovens after the party. We'll take care of the washing up! Visit one of our centers and let us advise you.

The tarte flambée headquarters in your area has everything you need to bring Alsace to your home - in a relaxed and cozy atmosphere.


Of course you are welcome to buy our professional tarte flambée from our partners without a party.

For more information, visit the Flammkuchen Central website or read the frequently asked questions about our franchise partners.

Flammkuchen Zentrale FEX19 logo.png

Franchise

Um Feste und Feiern in ganz Deutschland mit unseren leckeren Flammkuchen-Spezialitäten beliefern zu können, gibt es die Flammkuchen Zentralen. Über unsere Franchise-Partner erhalten Sie für Ihr Event ein passendes Angebot:

Wählen Sie aus unserem großen Flammkuchen Profi Sortiment Ihre Lieblingsflammkuchen aus. Zum Beispiel unsere Flammkuchen-Klassiker wie der Flammkuchen nach Elsässer oder Griechischer Art, oder unsere veganen Flammkuchen. Wenn Sie selbst Flammkuchen nach ihrem eigenen Geschmack belegen möchten, können Sie auch unsere Teigplatten bestellen.

In einem Partyset sind unser Profi-Elektroofen mit zwei Einschüben, Servierbretter und ein Rollmesser enthalten. Und das Beste: Für eine kleine Reinigungspauschale können Sie die Öfen nach der Party einfach abgeben. Wir kümmern uns um den Abwasch! Besuchen Sie eine unserer Zentralen und lassen Sie sich beraten.

Die Flammkuchen Zentrale in Ihrer Nähe hat alles um das Elsass zu Ihnen nach Hause zu bringen – in entspannter und gemütlicher Atmosphäre.


Natürlich können Sie gerne ohne Party unsere Profi-Flammkuchen bei unseren Partner erwerben.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Webseite der Flammkuchen Zentralen oder lesen Sie die oft gestellten Fragen zu unseren Franchise-Partnern.